Liberty for Champaign County

What are the issues that concern you in east central Illinois? We support candidates; we support and oppose ballot measures; we educate the voters; and we reach out to the public to grow our support. Our priorities are set by you, the voter and local resident. Tell us what matters to you!

Liberty for Illinois and America

We are also your voice within the Libertarian Party of Illinois and the Libertarian National Committee. If you want to get involved in state or national politics, this is a great way to do it. Ask us how!

Meet Your Central Committee

The County Central Committee has one member for each precinct. If you don’t see anyone for your precinct, it could be you—let us know!

Russ Clark

City of Champaign Township
precinct 34

Erik Brannon

City of Champaign Township
precinct 8

Kathleen McManamon

Ayers Township

Chris Maden

Vice Chair
Cunningham Township
precinct 12

Sam Erickson

Raymond Township

John Nelson

Pesotum Township

Anna Hickman

Mahomet Township
precinct 3

Ed Everly

Rantoul Township
precinct 5

John Patrykus

Urbana Township
precinct 4